Sunshine State Games 2011 – Princess Rashid took 1st in Women’s Epee and 3rd in Women’s Foil. Caroline Elmore won the Y14 Women’s Epee. Sean McDonald won Y14 Men’s Epee.

The USFA posted the new points listings after Summer Nationals. Congratulations to Sean McDonald #1 in Y12ME, Katie Santamaria #3 Y12WE, Travis Amsbaugh #9 Y12ME, Richard Ramdohr #19 Y14ME, Delaney Shaw #25 Y12WE, and Christopher Santamaria #28 Y10ME

Leave a Reply